The Commonwealth Coast Conference (CCC) has sponsored a men's basketball championship since 1984-85.

NOTE: The information listed here is from archived CCC files, NCAA record books, and member institution websites. If you believe any of the information to be inaccurate or can help us fill in the blanks, please let us know by contacting the Associate Commissioner, Doug Chin.

2018-19 Nichols Gordon Nichols Nichols - Sectional Finalist (3-1)
2017-18 Nichols Endicott Nichols Nichols - First Round (0-1)
2016-17 Nichols Endicott Nichols
Nichols - Second Round (1-1)
Endicott (at-large) - Sectional Semifinals (2-1)
2015-16 Endicott Roger Williams Nichols  Endicott - Second Round (1-1)
2014-15 Endicott Wentworth  Nichols  Endicott - First Round (0-1)
2013-14 Gordon Nichols Nichols  Gordon - Second Round (1-1)
2012-13 Curry Gordon  Curry  Curry - First Round (0-1)
2011-12 Endicott Salve Regina Salve Regina  Endicott - First Round (0-1)
2010-11 Salve Regina Wentworth Anna Maria  Salve Regina - First Round (0-1)
2009-10 Gordon Curry  Gordon Gordon - First Round (0-1)
2008-09 University of New England Colby-Sawyer  University of New England University of New England - First Round (0-1)
2007-08 Curry Roger Williams  Curry
Roger Williams
Curry - First Round (0-1)
2006-07 Wentworth Curry Divisional Play Wentworth - First Round (0-1)
2005-06 Endicott Colby-Sawyer Divisional Play Endicott - First Round (0-1)
Gordon (at-large) - First Round (0-1)
2004-05 Endicott Roger Williams  Divisional Play Endicott - First Round (0-1)
2003-04 Endicott Colby-Sawyer Divisional Play  Endicott - First Round (0-1)
2002-03 Colby-Sawyer Endicott  Divisional Play Colby-Sawyer - First Round (0-1)
2001-02 Colby-Sawyer Salve Regina  Colby-Sawyer Colby-Sawyer - First Round (0-1)
2000-01 Colby-Sawyer Eastern Nazarene  Colby-Sawyer  Colby-Sawyer - First Round (0-1)
1999-00 Endicott Roger Williams Salve Regina  Endicott - First Round (0-1)
1998-99 Roger Williams Colby-Sawyer  Divisional Play   
1997-98 Wentworth Roger Williams Divisional Play   
1996-97 Wentworth Eastern Nazarene  Divisional Play Wentworth - First Round (0-1)
1995-96 Anna Maria Wentworth Divisional Play  Anna Maria - Sectional Semifinals (2-1)
1994-95 Salve Regina Eastern Nazarene  Salve Regina  Salve Regina - First Round (0-1)
1993-94 Anna Maria Info not available  Eastern Nazarene   
1992-93 Eastern Nazarene Salve Regina  Anna Maria  
1991-92 Anna Maria Gordon  Anna Maria   
1990-91 Anna Maria Gordon  Anna Maria   
1989-90 Anna Maria Roger Williams  Gordon   
1988-89 Salve Regina Info not available  Salve Regina   
1987-88 Coast Guard Academy Info not available  Coast Guard Academy   
1986-87 Roger Williams Info not available  Info not available   
1985-86 Curry Anna Maria  5 tied   
1984-85 Coast Guard Academy No CCC Tournament, USCGA was 5-0 in CCC play and declared champion



*- NOTE: The Conference started officially recognizing Regular-Season Champions in 2016-17. In years before 2016-17, the "Regular-Season Champion" reflects the team(s) that would have won the Regular-Season Championship had it existed.

Roger Williams Gordon
Roger Williams Salve Regina
Roger Williams Endicott
Roger Williams Salve Regina
Roger Williams Endicott
Roger Williams Endicott
Roger Williams Western New England
Endicott Colby-Sawyer
Endicott Colby-Sawyer
Endicott Roger Williams
Colby-Sawyer Endicott
Endicott Colby-Sawyer
Colby-Sawyer Gordon
Gordon Colby-Sawyer
Gordon Colby-Sawyer
Gordon Colby-Sawyer
Colby-Sawyer Gordon
Roger Williams Colby-Sawyer
Eastern Nazarene Colby-Sawyer
Eastern Nazarene Colby-Sawyer
Eastern Nazarene Roger Williams