Commonwealth Coast Football Season Previews

Commonwealth Coast Football Season Previews


SPRINGFIELD, Mass. - The 2017 season marks the first year of the rebranded Commonwealth Coast Football (CCC Football) league (formerly New England Football Conference (NEFC)). During the preseason, the conference office visited each of the six member schools to get their outlook on the upcoming year.

Two videos in the series were released each day leading up to the first football contests of the year on Sept. 1.

#1 Western New England

Western New England Preview Video


#2 Salve Regina

Salve Regina Preview Video



#3 Endicott

Endicott Preview Video


#4 Curry

Curry Preview Video


#5 Nichols

Nichols Preview Video


#6 Becker

Becker Preview Video




Commonwealth Coast Football (CCC Football) is a single-sport football conference operating under the Commonwealth Coast Conference (CCC) umbrella. The league has been in operation since 1965 (formerly as the New England Football Conference (NEFC)). The league currently consists of six members – Becker, Curry, Endicott, Nichols, Salve Regina, and Western New England. Membership will increase to seven in 2018 with the addition of the University of New England. Husson will join the conference in 2019.


Stay up to date will all the latest news from the Commonwealth Coast Conference (CCC)!
'Follow' us on
 Twitter and Instagram, and 'Like' us on Facebook!