Fall Championships

Sport

Tournament Round

Dates

Location

NCAA Championship Info

Men's Golf

All teams

Qualifier

Tues, Oct. 4

Hosted by Eastern Nazarene Spring Championship

Women's Tennis

6 of 9 teams

Quarterfinals

Wed., Oct. 12

#6 @ #3; #5 @ #4

Tournament Begins:
Friday, May 12, 2017

Finals:
May 22-28, 2017

Semifinals Tues., Oct. 18 @ #1 & #2
Championship Sat., Oct. 22 Highest remaining seed

Men's and Women's XC

All teams

Championship

Sat., Oct. 29

Hosted by Western New England

Regionals:
Saturday, Nov. 12, 2016

Finals:
Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016

Field Hockey

4 of 7 teams

Semifinals

Wed., Nov. 2

@ #1 & #2

Tournament Begins:
Thursday, Nov. 10, 2016

Championship:
Sunday, Nov. 20, 2016

Championship

Sat., Nov. 5

Highest remaining seed

Men's Soccer

8 of 10 teams

Quarterfinals

Sat., Oct. 29

@ #1, 2, 3, 4

Tournament Begins:
Thursday, Nov. 10, 2016

Championship:
Saturday, Dec. 3, 2016

Semifinals Wed., Nov. 2 Highest remaining seeds
Championship Sat., Nov. 5 Highest remaining seed

Women's Soccer

8 of 10 teams

Quarterfinals

Sat., Oct. 29

@ #1, 2, 3, 4

Tournament Begins:
Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2016

Championship:
Saturday, Dec. 3, 2016 

Semifinals Tues., Nov. 1 Highest remaining seeds
Championship Sat., Nov. 5 Highest remaining seed

Women's Volleyball

8 of 10 teams

Quarterfinals Tues. Nov. 1 @ #1, 2, 3, 4 Tournament Begins:
Friday, Nov. 11, 2016

Championship:
Sunday, Nov. 20, 2016

Semifinals Thurs., Nov. 3 Highest remaining seeds
Championship Sat., Nov. 5 Highest remaining seed

Winter Championships

Sport

Tournament Round 

Dates 

Location 

NCAA Championship Info 

Men's Basketball

8 of 10 teams

Quarterfinals Tues., Feb. 21 @ #1, 2, 3, 4 

Tournament Begins:
Thursday, March 2, 2017

Championship:
Saturday, March 18, 2017 

Semifinals Thurs., Feb. 23 Highest remaining seeds
Championship Sat., Feb. 25 Highest remaining seed

Women's Basketball

8 of 10 teams

Quarterfinals Tues., Feb 21 @ #1, 2, 3, 4  

Tournament Begins:
Friday, March 3, 2017 

Championship:
Saturday, March 18, 2017 

Semifinals Thurs., Feb. 23 Highest remaining seeds
Championship Sat., Feb. 25 Highest remaining seed

Men's Ice Hockey

8 of 10 teams

Quarterfinals Sat., Feb. 25 @#1, #2, #3, #4

Tournament Begins:
Saturday, March 11, 2017

Championship:
Saturday, March 25, 2017

Semifinals Wed., March 1 Highest remaining seeds
Championship Sat., March 4 Highest remaining seed

Spring Championships

Sport

Tournament Round

Dates 

Location

NCAA Championship Info 

Men's Golf

Top four qualifiers

Championship Sat.-Sun., April 29-30 Hosted by top team from Fall Qualifier
Championship:
May 16-19, 2017 

Baseball

6 of 9 teams

CCC Tournament Starts:
Fri., May 5

Games 1-2:
Hosted by highest seed in the pairing

Games 3-10:
Hosted by #1 (Games 3,5,7,9) and #2 (Games 4,6,8,10)

 

Regionals:
May 17, 2017 

Finals:
May 26-30, 2017

Championship Fri.-Sat., May 12-13 Hosted by higher remaining seed

Softball

8 of 10 teams

CCC Tournament Starts:
Fri., April 28

Play-in Phase:
#8 @#5; #7 @ #6

Double Elimination Phase:

Games #3 and #5 Hosted by #1-seed

Games #4 and #6 Hosted by #2-seed

Games#7-10 Hosted by #1-seed 

Regionals:
May 12-14, 2017

Super Regionals:
May 19-20, 2017 

Finals:
May 25-30, 2017 

Championship Sat., May 6 Hosted by #1 Seed, even if #1 Seed is eliminated

Men's Tennis

6 of 9 teams

Quarterfinals Sat., April 29 #6 @ #3; #5 @ #4

Tournament Begins:
Friday, May 12, 2017

Finals:
May 22-28, 2017

Semifinals

Wed., May 3  @ #1 & #2 
Championship Sat., May 6 Highest remaining seed

Women's Lacrosse

6 of 9 teams

Quarterfinals Sat., April 29 #6 @ #3; #5 @ #4

Tournament Begins:
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 

Championship:
Sunday, May 28, 2017 

Semifinals Wed., May 3 @ #1 & #2
Championship Sat., May 6 Highest remaining seed

Men's Lacrosse

6 of 9 teams

Quarterfinals Sat., April 29 #6 @ #3; #5 @ #4

Tournament Begins:
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 

Championship:
Sunday, May 28, 2017 

Semifinals Wed., May 3 @ #1 & #2
Championship Sat., May 6 Highest remaining seed